Directorio Telefónico

Nombre Oficina Teléfono Correo
Srta. Norma Marin

Partes

452456500 ofpartes@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Brigida Cárcamo Beltrán

Secretaría Alcaldía

452456502 municipalidad@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Cristian San Miguel Pino

Administrador Municipal

452456503 administrador@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Luis Lopez

Relaciones Publicas

452456512 relacionespublicas@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Mario Adriasola

Secretario Municipal

452456505 madriasola@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Javier Medina

Asesor Juridico

452456506 asesorjuridico@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Mauricio Rathgeb

Control

452456503 controlinterno@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Karina Mendez

Secplan

452456507 secplan@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Cristian Jorquera Ocampo

Direccion de Obras

452456508 dom.traiguen@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Monica Grandon Belmar

Dideco

452456662 dideco@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Miriam Peña

Administracion y Finanzas

452456509 finanzas@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Maria Teresa Martinez

Casa de la Cultura

452456588 cultura.traiguen@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Viviana Flores

Secretaria Concejo Municipal

452456538 vflores@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Marcos Benedetti Morales

Oficina Deportes

452456595 deportes@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Lilian Escobar

Museo

452456590 museo@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Isaias huaiquimil Retamal

Fomento Productivo

452456568 fomentoproductivo@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Eric Mariangel Oviedo

Omil

452456567 traiguenomil@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Vilma Lagos Godoy

Oficina Turismo

452456568 oficinaturismo@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Audiel Salazar Mellado

Juzgado de Policia Local

452456587 a@a.cl
Sra. Iris Fuentes Fuentes

Concejal

452456525 conecejal.ifuentes@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Felipe Osses Cerna

Concejal

452456525 concejal.fosses@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Miguel Fuentes Aburto

Concejal

452456525 concejal.mfuentes@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Essio Guidotti Vallejos

Concejal

452456525 concejal.eguidotti@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Carlos Spichiger Steiner

Concejal

452456525 concejal.cspichiger@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Fernando Contreras Boisier

Concejal

452456525 concejal.fcontreras@mtraiguen.cl