DIRECTORIO

NOMBREOFICINATELÉFONOCORREO
Srta. Norma Marín Partes452885514nmarin@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Tania GarridoPartes452885517tgarrido@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Natalia VergaraCentral Dideco452886700centraldideco@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Carmen AvilaCentral Fomento Productivo452886726cavila@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Marta NuñezPartes DSM452886800mnunez@dsmtraiguen.cl
Sra. Cecilia MuñozPartes DAEM452885600ceciliamuñoz@demtraiguen.cl
Sra. Brígida Cárcamo BeltránSecretaría Alcaldía452885500municipalidad@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Gustavo TejoAdministrador Municipal452885507gtejo@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Mariella BattagliaRelaciones Públicas452885546 relacionespublicas@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Mario AdriasolaSecretario Municipal452885530 madriasola@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Mauricio RathgebControl452885534controlinterno@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Javier MedinaAsesor Juridico452885532 asesorjuridico@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Luis AguilarSecplan452885506secplan@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Cristian Jorquera OcampoDirección de Obras452885503dom.traiguen@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Mónica Grandon BelmarDideco452886702finanzas@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. Miriam PeñaAdministración y Finanzas452885502finanzas@mtraiguen.cl
Sra. María Teresa MartinezCasa de la Cultura452886754cultura.traiguen@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Viviana FloresSecretaría Concejo Municipal452885524vflores@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Marcos Benedetti MoralesOficina Deportes452886750deportes@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Lilian EscobarMuseo452886753museo@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Rodrigo AlarcónFomento Productivo452886703ralarcon@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Eric Mariangel OviedoOmil452886710traiguenomil@mtraiguen.cl
Srta. Carol SaavedraOficina Turismo452886724csaavedra@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Leopoldo PadillaTránsito452886701lpadilla@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Jean Perrie Colipi GuidottiInformático452885508informatico@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Audiel Salazar MelladoJuzgado de Policía Local452886746
Sra. Iris Fuentes FuentesConcejal452885524concejal.ifuentes@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Felipe Osses CernaConcejal452885524concejal.fosses@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Miguel Fuentes AburtoConcejal452885524concejal.mfuentes@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Essio Guidotti VallejosConcejal452885524concejal.eguidotti@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Carlos Spichiger SteinerConcejal452456525concejal.cspichiger@mtraiguen.cl
Sr. Fernando Contreras BoisierConcejal452456525concejal.fcontreras@mtraiguen.cl